After you purchase a video course, it will be kept in your library to watch and rewatch at any time. If you stop a video or leave the site and return later, the video will resume at the same place you left it. When you have completed a video, the lesson will be marked as "complete," but you can watch it again any time you wish.
How do video courses work?
Table of contents